Flag football Schedules

Clay Today Sports
Posted 3/16/22

6 pm start (unless noted)Fleming Island (0-0)vs. Oakleaf CancelledWed., March 23 vs. Ridgeview Fri., March 25 at Suwannee 8pmMon., March 28 at MandarinTues., March 29 vs. BaldwinThurs., March 31 at …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in

Don't have an ID?


Print subscribers

If you're a print subscriber, but do not yet have an online account, click here to create one.

Non-subscribers

Click here to see your options for subscribing.

Single day pass

You also have the option of purchasing 24 hours of access, for $1.00. Click here to purchase a single day pass.

Flag football Schedules

Posted

6 pm start (unless noted)

Fleming Island (0-0)
vs. Oakleaf Cancelled
Wed., March 23 vs. Ridgeview
Fri., March 25 at Suwannee 8pm
Mon., March 28 at Mandarin
Tues., March 29 vs. Baldwin
Thurs., March 31 at Riverside


Middleburg (1-0)
Tues., March 8 Win 21-6 vs. Florida Deaf
Wed., March 23 vs. Oakleaf

Fri., March 25 at Keystone Heights
Tues., March 29 vs. ED White
Thurs., March 31 vs. Ridgeview

Ridgeview (1-0)
Wed., March 9 Win over Florida Deaf 26-19
Thurs., March 10 canceled vs. Baker County
Wed., March 23 at Fleming Island
Thurs., March 24 at Westside
Tues., March 29 vs. Keystone Heights
Thurs., March 31 at Middleburg

Oakleaf (0-0)
vs. Fleming Island cancelled
Wed., March 23 at Middleburg
Fri., March 25 vs. St. Augustine
Thurs., March 31 at Andrew Jackson
Tues., April 5 at Fleming Island 7pm

Orange Park (1-1)
Tues., March 8 Lost 12-6 to ED White
Wed., March 9 Win over Keystone Hts. 9-6
Tues., March 22 vs. Menendez
Thurs., March 24 vs. Clay
Tues., March 29 vs. Westside 7pm
Tues., April 5 vs. Baker County

Keystone Heights (0-2)
Tues., March 8 Lost to Palatka 25-19
Wed., March 9 Lost to Orange Park 9-6
Thurs., March 10 cancelled vs. Baldwin
Tues., March 22 at Baker County 5pm
Thurs., March 24 vs. Crescent City
Fri., March 25 vs. Middleburg
Tues., March 29 at Ridgeview
Thurs., March 31 at Taylor

Comments

No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here