Clay Today

3513 U.S. Hwy. 17
Fleming Island, FL 32003

(904) 264-3200 (main office number)
(904) 264-3285 (fax)

Management

Hugh Osteen, Florida Market Manager
hugh@opcfla.com
Jon Cantrell, Publisher                                              jon@opcfla.com

Editorial

Don Coble, Editor don@opcfla.com
Randy Lefko, Sports Editor randy@opcfla.com
Nick Blank, Staff Writer nick@opcfla.com
Wesley LeBlanc, Staff Writer wesley@opcfla.com

Retail Advertising

Peggy Oddy, Sales Manager peg@opcfla.com

Sheri Lhotak

sheri@opcfla.com
Kelli March 
kelli@opcfla.com

Legal Advertising

Christie Wayne christie@opcfla.com

Classified Advertising - Obituaries- Distribution

Martha Bagby martha@opcfla.com

Creative Services

Darius Simon, Graphic Designer darius@opcfla.com
Michele McNeill, Graphic Designer michele@opcfla.com


 

 

For any questions/comments about the website, please contact claytodayweb@gmail.com