Partly Cloudy, 66°
Weather sponsored by:

For Sale or Trade


All ads

Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 total results.

  • DONATE YOUR VEHICLE

    DONATE YOUR VEHICLE to fund the SEARCH FOR MISSING CHILDREN. FAST FREE PICKUP. 24 hour response. Running or not. Maximum Tax Deduction and No Emission Test Required! Call … More

    Wednesday, October 19, 2022

  • FOR SALE

    4 plots, Block 5, Lot numbers 163, 164, 239, and 240 Contact  Cindy Crowe  (904) 945-4320 More

    Wednesday, August 17, 2022

  • FOR SALE

    Echo String Trimmer Model SRM-235 One year old. Like new condition Selling for $150 Firm Retails for $300 Call-904-705-4429 More

    Tuesday, July 26, 2022

  • FOR SALE

    Three Burial Plots Jacksonville Memory Gardens- Garden of Everlasting Life Lot 336 C & D, Unit's 2, 3, & 4 $8,400 - Call 904-759-1139 More

    Wednesday, July 20, 2022

  • FOR SALE - DALE EARNHARDT SR. MEMORABILIA

    Two Dale Earnhardt Sr leather jackets-NEVER WORN Size Large and Extra Large Both autographed and has several different emblems GOLD Earnhardt Vegas Car and Vegas … More

    Wednesday, July 13, 2022

  • FOR SALE

    Jacksonville Memory Gardens 2 burial plots with sealed concrete vault located in Apostles Garden Lot # 185D 3 & 4, Section 9 Asking $6,500.00  valued at $8,60.00 More

    Thursday, May 5, 2022

  • New Ad

    ***GUN SHOW*** April 30 & May 1 Sat. 9-4, Sun. 9-3 Admission $8 Clay County Fair Grounds 2497 State rd 16 West Green Cove Springs Info Cliffhangers … More

    Thursday, April 21, 2022

  • FOR SALE

    Four burial lots-Jacsonville Memory Gardens- Garden Of Everlasting Life Lot 40A, Unit #'s 1, 2, 3, & 4 $11,200.00 Cash for all. No financing 904-614-8360 More

    Wednesday, April 6, 2022

  • FOR SALE

    One Cemetary plot located at Jacksonville Memorial Gardens-Good Shepherd Gardens Lot Number 126B, Unit Number 4, Section 10 Valued at $3000.00  selling for … More

    Wednesday, March 30, 2022

  • FOR SALE

    MORKIE PUPPIES 1 male and 1 female left hypoallergenic/shots/AKC papers Ready now! $1,300.00 Call 904-903-8183 More

    Wednesday, March 9, 2022