Partly Cloudy, 66°
Weather sponsored by:

Garage, Yard & Estate Sales


All ads

Viewing 1 - 10 of 27 total results.

  • Estate Sale

    Friday and Saturday December 22nd & 23rd 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM 548 San Robar Drive Orange Park 32073 Furniture, Glassware, Chairs, Dining Room Set, Dining Cabinet … More

    Monday, December 18, 2023

  • YARD SALE

    714 Myrtle Ave Green Cove Springs November 3rd and 4th and November 10th and 11th 8:30AM to 4:00PM More

    Monday, October 30, 2023

  • YARD SALE

    Yard Sale Fleming Island 4755 Pinegate Rd. Saturday. Nov. 4 9am-1p.m Low prices. More

    Friday, October 27, 2023

  • FALL GARAGE SALE/FLEMING ISLAND

    Black Creek at Eagle Harbor Community on Canova/Old Hard Road between 220 and Town Center Dr. will be holding our semi-annual Garage sale on Saturday, October 7 from 7 AM to 12 … More

    Tuesday, September 26, 2023

  • ANNUAL VILLAGE GREEN YARD SALE

    Annual Village Green Yard Sale Corner of Kingsley and Village Way Orange Park Saturday, October 14th Starting 8:00 AM More

    Monday, September 25, 2023

  • GARAGE SALE

    Saturday September 16th 8 AM to 2 PM 1511 Idlewild Ave Green Cove Springs, FL Housewares and Furniture for sale More

    Wednesday, September 6, 2023

  • CRAFT FAIR

    Mary Queen of Heaven Church 9401 Staples Mill Drive, Jax Will be hosting a craft fair on Sat, October 21 9AM to 3PM Vendor applications are available by contacting … More

    Friday, August 25, 2023

  • GARAGE SALE

    351 Blake Ave, Orange Park 32073 Saturday June 17th 8:00 AM • Shelves (7 Book Shelves) • Dining room set (includes hutch, the dining table and chairs, and side … More

    Wednesday, May 31, 2023

  • MOVING- Multi-family Yard Sale- Rain or Shine

    Furniture, Kitchen items; platters, plates, bowls, glasses, etc., Hanging Wall Pictures, Wine Racks, Motorcycle helmets, Shoes, Purses, unopened Pampered Chef glasses, Chaise … More

    Friday, May 26, 2023

  • SPRING GARAGE SALE

    Black Creek at Eagle Harbor Community on Canova/Old Hard Road between 220 and Town Center Dr. will be holding our semi-annual Garage sale on Saturday, April 29 from 7 AM to 12 PM. … More

    Monday, April 24, 2023