List of local, district and state candidates:


U.S. Representatives, 3rd District

Adam Christensen (Dem)

Philip Dodds (Dem)

Richard Allen Rowe (Dem)

Tom Wells (Dem)

Kat Cammack (Rep)

Ryan Chamberlin (Rep)

Kent Guinn (Rep)

Joe Dallas Millado (Rep)

Amy Pope Wells (Rep)

Gavin Rollins (Rep)

Judson Sapp (Rep)

James St. George (Rep)

Matthew Raines (Rep)


Florida Senate, 5th District

Jennifer Bradley (Rep)

Melina Rayna Svanhild Farley-Barrate (Dem)

Matthew McCary (Lib)


Florida Representative, 18th District

Sam Garrison (Rep)

Kenneth Willey (Lib)


Attorney General, Fourth Judicial Circuit

Melissa Nelson (Rep, incumbent)


Clay County Clerk of the Court

Tara Green (Rep, incumbent)


Clay County Sheriff

Ben Carroll (Rep)

Michelle Cook (Rep)

Darryl Daniels (Rep, incumbent)

Harold Rutledge (Rep)

Mike Taylor (Rep)

Catherine D. Webb (Rep)


Clay County Property Appraiser

Tracy Scott Drake (Rep)


Clay County Superintendent of Schools

Addison Davis (Rep, incumbent)

Aaron Smith (Rep)

Charlie Van Zant (Rep)

Melanie Walls (Rep)


Clay County Supervisor of Elections

Chris Chambless (Rep, incumbent)


Clay County Commissioner, District 1

Mike Cella (Rep, incumbent)


Clay County Commissioner, District 3

Connie Thomas (Rep)


Clay County Commissioner, District 5

Gayward Hendry (Rep, incumbent)

Kirsten Burke (Rep)


Clay County School Board, District 4

Mary Bolla (No party, incumbent)


Lake Asbury Municipal Service Benefit District, Seat 7

Michael Bueme (No party)


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment