Mostly Cloudy, 90°
Weather sponsored by:

MEETING DATES OF THE CLAY COUNTY UTILITY AUTHORITY


Posted

The Board of Supervisors of the Clay County Utility Authority will meet at 2:00 P.M. in Regular Session on the following dates in the Board Room at the Clay County Utility Authority, 3176 Old Jennings Road, Middleburg, Florida.
January
Tuesday, January 3
Tuesday, January 17
February
Tuesday, February 7
Tuesday, February 21
March
Tuesday, March 7
Tuesday, March 21
April
Tuesday, April 4
Tuesday, April 18
May
Tuesday, May 2
Tuesday, May 16
June
Tuesday, June 6
Tuesday, June 20
July
Wednesday, July 5
Tuesday, July 18
August
Tuesday, August 1
Tuesday, August 15
September
Tuesday, September 5
Tuesday, September 19
October
Tuesday, October 3
Tuesday, October 17
November
Tuesday, November 7
Tuesday, November 21
December
Tuesday, December 5
Tuesday, December 19
The Audit/Finance and/or the Personnel Committee of the Clay County Utility Authority will meet at 1:00 P.M. in the Conference or Board Room at the same location on the dates stated above on an as needed basis.
In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, any person needing a special accommodation to participate in this matter, should contact the Clay County Utility Authority by mail at 3176 Old Jennings Road, Middleburg, Florida 32068 or by telephone at (904) 213-2464, no later than 7 days prior to the hearing or proceeding for which this notice has been given. Persons requiring auditory assistance may access the foregoing telephone number by contacting the Florida Relay Service at 1-800-955-8770 (Voice) or 1-800-955-8771 (TDD).
If any person intends to appeal any decision related to this action, such person will need to provide a court reporter at such person’s own expense, for a transcript of the proceedings. All interested persons are invited to attend.
For further information, call (904) 213-2464.
Legal 47270 Published 12/29/2022 in Clay County's Clay Today newspaper